Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Welspun Corp Limited

Committee	Director	Position
Audit Committee	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Chairperson
	Mr. Ravindra Pandey	Member
	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Verma	Member
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Chairperson
	Mr. Ravindra Pandey	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member
	Mr. Percy Birdy (Non-Board member)	Member
Nomination and Remuneration	Ms. Dipali Sheth	Chairperson
Committee	Mr. Ravindra Pandey	Member
	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Member
	,	
Share Transfer & Investor Grievance and	Mr. Manish Chokhani	Chairperson
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Ravindra Pandey	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member
ESG Committee	Ms. Dipali Sheth	Chairperson
	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member
CSR Committee	Ms. Dipali Sheth	Chairperson
	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member